Read the review by Alexa Mergen of The Place That Inhabits Us in Rattle’s
online blog

Jeanne Wagner has won the $1,000 Inkwell Award, sponsored by Manhattanville College and judged by Mark Doty.

Christina Hutchins is the winner of the 2010 Robin Becker Chapbook Prize from Seven Kitchens Press. “Radiantly We Inhabit the Air” will be published in January 2011.

Nina Lindsay has won $2500 for three poems in the Dorothy Sargent Rosenberg contest: “Whatever,” “This morning,” and “Call” — read about it here.