Happy Publication Day

We are proud to announce our 2020 subscription titles: The Machinery of Sleep by Patrick Cahill, The Distant Sound by Eliot Schain, and Plagios/Plagiarisms by Ulalume González de León. The publication date for all three is April 2, 2020. Subscribers who order our April releases each year are given a special subscription rate, which includes shipping, handling, and tax. The 2020…Read More