We are proud to announce our 2020 subscription titles: The Machinery of Sleep by Patrick Cahill, The Distant Sound by Eliot Schain, and Plagios/Plagiarisms by Ulalume González de León. The publication date for all three is April 2, 2020.

Subscribers who order our April releases each year are given a special subscription rate, which includes shipping, handling, and tax. The 2020 subscription rate (3 books, with shipping, handling, and tax included in the price) is $45.

We’re also delighted to announce a fourth release, The Collected Poetry and Prose of Lawrence Fixel, edited and with an introduction by Gerald Fleming.